Thursday, December 28, 2017

RELEASE DAY: You've Got Fail by Celia Aaron

Title: You've Got Fail
Author: Celia Aaron
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: December 26, 2017

I single-handedly built the hottest website for dating and relationship advice. Got a question? Scarlet Rocket can answer it for you. I was your modern day agony aunt with the solutions to all your pesky personal problems. The only issue? I was actually a man named Willis Halloran, not the female Scarlet Rocket. I thought my secret was safe. But then a sexy con artist calling herself Scarlet Rocket began showing up at society events, pretending to be me. I couldn’t let it go, so I tracked her down and confronted her. It went well … except for the part where she stole my wallet. Oh, and the part where she conned my agent into having us work together. And after that? Let’s just say she wound up stealing something much more valuable than my wallet or my [fake] name.

Celia Aaron is a recovering attorney who loves romance and erotic fiction. Dark to light, angsty to funny, real to fantasy—if it’s hot and strikes her fancy, she writes it. Want a free bestselling book? 

Check out the GIVEAWAY over on
Celia Aaron's Facebook Page


I was so excited to see that Celia Aaron was doing a bit of a Rom Com book. So not only does Aaron kill her dark romances but she clobbered this lighter book! I loved it! If you’re questioning this type of book from this author, don’t, she nails it… kills it, seriously perfect!! I have now come to the conclusion that if Celia Aaron writes a book, I will buy it!

Willis was amazing! Seriously, he has this dorky, sweet thing going on that won me over! He was so sexy and considerate! I loved his character and when you put him up against Scarlet… well, he needed to be a bit on the sweeter side to make up for her naughty, badness!

I can’t recall one single thing I didn’t like about You’ve Got Fail. It had me hoot out with laughter! This wasn’t just a funny book… it was sexy, like oozed it! It was so funny, so flippin hilarious I had tears a few times! I can’t recommend this one enough!

I received an ARC of this book with the hope that I will leave an Unbiased Opinion. I was not required to leave a review, positive or otherwise, and my opinions are just that... my opinions.

Friday, December 22, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Maniac by Nina Auril

Title: Maniac
Author: Nina Auril
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: PopKitty Designs
Release Date: January 17, 2018


The Maniac

Things I should have watched out for: 
The redhead with her face buried in her phone. 
The pixie who made me feel more alive than the speeding blue Shelby underneath me. 
The girl more intense than the music and crowds I surround myself with. 
The cure to all the demons from my past.
The one with the boyfriend who loves her. 
But I didn’t, and now she has to watch me one more time. In a race for my life, and hers. 

The Cure 

Things I should have seen coming: 
The stupid red balloon. 
The road all my wishes led me down.
The 6ft hulk with the easy smile. 
The maniac who rages both on the track and off it. 
The one who doesn’t care that I have a boyfriend who loves me.
But I didn’t, and now I have to watch him one more time. In a race for his life, and mine.

Also Available


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Author Bio

A new secret author duo team up under the pseudonym, Nina Auril. They bonded over their love for ‘maybe’ bad boys, offbeat and colorful females, and a desperate need to stand out from a crowd. Having spent so much time with each other, they finally decided to collaborate and create something amazing to write the kind of stories they want to read. Nina Auril can’t be categorized, and will surprise you at every turn but promise to get your lady bits tingling every time.

Author Links

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Cover Reveal THE BRIGHT LIGHTS DUET by Tia Louise


The Bright Lights Duet, a thrilling, white-hot second-chance romance from USA Today bestselling author Tia Louise is coming January 8th with Under The Lights, and Under the Stars releasing January 22nd!

The Bright Lights Duet

Author: Tia Louise

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Dates:


UNDER THE STARS: January 22nd

Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs

Photographer for Under the Lights: Wander Aguiar



Heroes don’t last long around here…
Fall in love with the sexiest girl in New Orleans?
Prepare to die for her?
Larissa is the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen.
She’s the rising star of the Pussycat Angels, the hottest burlesque show in the French Quarter.
I’ll never forget the first time I saw her.
The curve of her breast outlined by sparkling rhinestones.
Slim hips wrapped in black fishnets.
Long, dark hair…
She’s the Dark Angel who stole my heart.
Her body is intoxicating, our love overwhelming.
Cat eyes and blood red lips.
Sizzling fingers on white-hot skin.
I couldn’t keep my hands off her…
But her fame had a dark side,
A sinister shadow lurking under the lights.
I would do anything to save her…
He would do anything to see me dead.

A CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE Duet, coming Jan. 8, 2018!

Under the Lights will be a LIVE release on Amazon!

★ To be notified when LIVE on Amazon click HERE:

★ Add UNDER THE LIGHTS on Goodreads:

★ SEE it on Pinterest:

* * *


All around us was darkness and night…
I’m not a hero. I’m a survivor.
I had one way out, and I took it.
Now all I want is peace,
A place to pick up the pieces and start over.
But she wants justice.
Names on a list, faces in the crowd.
I vowed to help her, but it’s taking us back to the demons.
Until he appeared.
I thought he died in the fight.
I was wrong.
He’s here.
Stronger, more powerful… Sexier.
And dangerous.
The boy I loved is now the one man we have to fear most.
When he tried to save me, he had no power.
Now everything has changed, and he’ll never stop until I’m his.

★ To be notified when The Bright Lights Duet is LIVE on Amazon click HERE:

★ Add UNDER THE STARS on Goodreads:

★ SEE it on Pinterest:

Watch the Bright Lights Duet Trailer Here:

About Tia:

Tia Louise is the USA Today best-selling, award-winning author of When We Touch, the ‘One to Hold’ and ‘Dirty Players’ series, and co-author of the #4 Amazon bestseller The Last Guy.

She loves all the books (as long as they have romance), all the chocolate (as long as it’s dark), strong coffee and sparkling wine.

After being a teacher, a book editor, a journalist, and finally a magazine editor, she started writing love stories and never stopped.

Louise lives in the Midwest with her trophy husband, two teenage geniuses, and one grumpy cat.

TLM new logo.jpg

Connect with Tia:

Instagram: @AuthorTLouise
Amazon Author Page:

Never miss a New Release!

Sign up for Tia's Book News:
Get Exclusive Text Alerts and never miss a Sale or New Release: Text "TiaLouise" to 64600
*US Only.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

RELEASE BOOST: Timber by Remy Blake

Title: Timber
Author: Remy Blake
Genre: Romantic Comedy
 Release Date: December 15, 2017


All I wanted was some no-strings attached sex, where small talk wasn’t necessary. There'd be no reminders of laundry that needed to be done and my endless list of responsibilities could be forgotten.

Signing up for the Timber dating app was my answer. No wining or dining; just sex. Those were my rules. I never imagined I'd meet champion lumberjack Magnus Andersen, or that he'd be interested in me.

We're from two different worlds. He lives a life of luxury, while I'm barely making ends meet. He’s prime rib and I’m mac and cheese.

But the more I get to know him the less those differences seem to matter. He thinks this could work and I just might be crazy enough to believe him.

Purchase Links

Only 99c!


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Author Bio

Remy Blake is the bestselling male and female author duo,
Jacob Chance and Marley Valentine, who paired up to have some fun writing steamy, short reads, with insta love/lust and a guaranteed HEA.

You can expect double the debauchery in every novella they

Author Links

Monday, December 18, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Sex, Lies & Diamonds by Kris Calvert




Book Info-2

Sex, Lies & Diamonds by Kris Calvert
Series: Sex & Lies
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 18, 2018
Graphic Designer: Jim Wilmink, Insignia Design




After eighteen months in the Mediterranean, newlyweds Polly Benson and Leo Xanthus can barely keep their hands to themselves. The Greek isles, sun and salty air has warmed their skin and their hearts, but each long in their own private way for a different life—a life where they never have to hide from the world and the mafia that forced them into seclusion.

The Marcello crime family is on the brink of going under. Major players have been killed or died off. Others have been put in prison to rot. With their revenue streams of heroin dealing drying up and the feds ever-present on their tail, aging crime boss Alfonso Balivino looks to steal a diamond owned by his one-time boss, Kostas Xanthus to fund the family. Because of the untimely death of Kostas’ grandson Leo, the diamond should be in the family safe in New Orleans at Jackson House. But when his son and grandsons break into the antebellum mansion in the heart of the Garden District nearly killing the caretaker Oscar, they find an empty safe and walk away knowing they’ve been duped.

Now, presumed dead but under protection, Leo and Polly will be forced to leave their unknown location and find their way home to New Orleans and Jackson House before the Marcello crime family murders their way through everyone they love and care for, forcing them and the four carat diamond engagement ring on Polly’s hand out of hiding.

But the diamond is more than a stone. It’s a puzzle. A password to something monumental. And when Polly and Leo discover the ring she’s been wearing is the key to riches far greater than anyone could imagine, the race is on—not only to keep everyone alive, but from potentially funding a crime family with billions that could fuel a heroin empire.


Grey and pink-2

black - amazon barnes-and-noble Black - itunes Black -Kobo



Kris Calvert is a former copywriter and PR mercenary who after some coaxing, began writing novels. She loves alliteration, pearls and post-it notes. She's married to the man of her dreams and lives in Lexington, Kentucky. She's Momma to two grown kids and is also responsible for one very needy dog. When she's not writing, she's baking cupcakes.

black icon-website black icons-facebook black icons-twitter black icons -instagram black icon - goodreads black - amazon black icon -newsletter bookbub group icon - black


Grey and pink



TNS hosted by
website gold facebook gold twitter gold instagram gold gold label_newsletter Pinterest gold youtube gold